Santander 0% Finanzierung


Artikel Detail

Simply Beethoven

Hersteller: ALFRED
Artikelnummer: 95989
€ 16,25 / UVP: 15,95 €
inkl. MwSt. + Versandkosten /ab 20€ Versandkostenfrei

Artikel zurzeit nicht lagernd, Artikel wird für Sie nachbestellt

Simply Beethoven

(The Music of Ludwig van Beethoven: 27 of His Timeless Masterpieces). By Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Arranged by Jerry Ray. For Piano. Piano Collection. Simply Series. Masterwork. Easy Piano. Book. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music Publishing (AP.28231).

ISBN 9780739047965. Masterwork.

Simply Beethoven is a collection of the most famous masterpieces by Ludwig van Beethoven. These have been carefully selected and arranged by Jerry Ray for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles include: Bagatelle, Op. 33, No. 6 * Ecossaise, WoO 83 * Fur Elise * German Dance, WoO 42, No. 6 * Minuet in G * Piano Concerto No. 5 ("Emperor") * Piano Sonata No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 13 ("Pathetique") * Rondo a capriccio, Op. 129 ("Rage Over the Lost Penny") and more.

Für alle Zoundhouse Artikel gilt 30-tägiges Rückgaberecht ohne zus. Begründung. Noten, Lektüre und Software sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Es gelten die AGB der Zoundhouse GmbH & Co.KG.


  der  Warenkorb

0,00 €